icon__search

Worship Service Video

Worship Services at Redeemer Lutheran Church

Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost

September 12, 2021 • Pastor Vern Heim • Numbers 21:4–9, James 2:1–18, Mark 7:31–37

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, September 12, 2021.

Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost

September 5, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett • Isaiah 35:4–7, James 2:1–18, Mark 7:31–37

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, September 5, 2021.

Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost

August 29, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett • Deuteronomy 4:1–2, Deuteronomy 4:6–9, Ephesians 6:10–20, Mark 7:14–23

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, August 29, 2021.

Thirteenth Sunday After Pentecost

August 22, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett • Isaiah 29:11–19, Ephesians 5:22–33, Mark 7:1–13

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, August 22, 2021.

Twelfth Sunday After Pentecost

August 15, 2021 • Pastor Vern Heim • John 6:51–69, Acts 20:7–12, Proverbs 9:1–10

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, August 15, 2021.

Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost

August 8, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett • 1 Kings 19:1–8

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, August 8, 2021.

Tenth Sunday After Pentecost

August 1, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett • Exodus 16:2–15

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, August 1, 2021.

Ninth Sunday After Pentecost

July 25, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, July 25, 2021.

Eighth Sunday After Pentecost

July 18, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, July 18, 2021.

Seventh Sunday After Pentecost

July 11, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, July 11, 2021.

Sixth Sunday After Pentecost

July 4, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Divine Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, July 4, 2021.

Fifth Sunday After Pentecost

June 27, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Wednesday Evening Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Wednesday, June 23, 2021.

Fourth Sunday After Pentecost

June 20, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Sunday Morning Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, June 20, 2021.

Third Sunday After Pentecost

June 13, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Sunday Morning Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, June 13, 2021.

Second Sunday After Pentecost

June 6, 2021 • Pastor Paul Pett

Sunday Morning Worship Service recorded at Redeemer Lutheran Church on Sunday, June 6, 2021.

1
2
3
4
5
6