icon__search

3rd Sunday of Epiphany

January 22, 2023

1st Sunday of Epiphany

January 8, 2023

The Glorious Epiphany of Our Lord

January 6, 2023

Feast of Circumcision of Our Lord

December 31, 2022

Bishop A. Elias Zaidan's New Year's Message

December 30, 2022

The Glorious Birth of Our Lord

December 25, 2022

We wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas.

Sunday of the Genealogy of Jesus

December 18, 2022

Sunday of the Revelation to St. Joseph

December 11, 2022

Feast of the Immaculate Conception

December 8, 2022

Sunday of the Birth of John the Baptist

December 4, 2022

Sunday of the Visitation of the Virgin to Elizabeth

November 27, 2022

Thanksgiving Message from Bishop A. Elias Zaidan

November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Message from Bishop A. Elias Zaidan and Giving Tuesday Information. To donate before, during, and after November 29, 2002, please visit: https://eparchy.org/givingtuesday

#GivingTuesday on November 29, 2022

November 29, 2022

#GivingTuesday is the single largest giving movement in the world which focuses on generosity and giving back. Join us this year today to make a difference in our Maronite Church across the United States by giving to the various causes and ministries of the Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon of Los Angeles. To donate for Giving Tuesday 2022 you can call: Ivette Jackson, Director of Communications 323-336-3168 Jamileh Koury, Fiscal Officer at the Chancery Office 818-626-9193 or donate online at http://www.eparchy.org/givingtuesday For questions, email mailto:info@eparchy.org

Sunday of the Announcement to Mary

November 20, 2022

On the Sunday of the Annunciation to the Blessed Mother (Luke 1:26-38), Archangel Gabriel relates the message of God to Mary that she will conceive and bear the "Son of the Most High." In her surrender to God, "Let His will be done in me," Mary is a great model of faith and trust. When it comes to us, we often ask the Lord to fulfill our hopes and desires instead of seeking to do His will. May we be inspired by the example of Mary.-Bishop A. Elias Zaidan

Sunday of the Announcement to Zechariah

November 13, 2022

Sunday of the Consecration of the Church

November 6, 2022

Sunday of Christ the King

October 30, 2022

6th Sunday after the Holy Cross

October 23, 2022

Natural Family Planning Webinar-October 19

October 17, 2022

Join us this coming Wednesday, October 19 at 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/5 PM Pacific for a webinar discussion on Natural Family Planning with our host speaker Marise Frangie, MS, CFCP, CFCE. Session Link: https://tinyurl.com/fsloct19

5th Sunday after the Holy Cross

October 16, 2022

Pray the Rosary

October 10, 2022

Join the Eparchy of Our Lady of Lebanon of Los Angeles and the Eparchy of St. Maron of Brookly to pray the Rosary today at 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific Rosary Meeting Link: https://tinyurl.com/ofslmonthlyrosary

1
2
3
4
5
53