icon__search

Stand in the Gap Minute Archives

Friday, Feb. 21, 2020 - Loving God Series: Loving What God Says

February 21, 2020

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020 - Loving God Series: Loving Israel

February 21, 2020

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 - Loving God Series: Loving is Obeying

February 20, 2020

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020 - Loving God Series: Sharing Good News

February 18, 2020

Monday, Feb. 17, 2020 - Loving God Series: Loving God Needs God's Love

February 17, 2020

Friday, Jan. 14, 2020 - God's Prayer Requirements: Pray with the Right Motive

February 14, 2020

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2020 - God's Prayer Requirements: Pray with Faith Believing

February 13, 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2020 - God's Prayer Requirements: Pray for God's Will

February 12, 2020

Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2020 - God's Prayer Requirements: Pray with a Clean Heart

February 11, 2020

Monday, Jan. 10, 2020 - God's Prayer Requirements: Does God Answer All Prayers?

February 10, 2020

Ever hear the phrase, “Prayer changes things.” Do you believe it? The Apostle Paul said, ‘Pray without ceasing. James says, ‘the effectual prayer of a righteous man accomplishes much.” As Christians we should place great value on prayer – because God does. Prayer’s a command, it’s worship and it’s a privilege. Why don’t more people pray and why we don’t see more answers to prayer? Most Christians know in their head that prayer’s important and many faithfully pray – increasingly for our nation in these critical days. But is God answering our prayers? During this week's series, we'll identify 4 reasons why God says He won’t answer some prayers. While praying is good. Praying in obedience to God and according to His will with faith believing is essential.

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020 - Moral Principles of Marriage: It's the Picture of Christ and the Church

February 7, 2020

Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020 - Moral Principles of Marriage: It Must Be Kept Holy

February 6, 2020

Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2020 - Moral Principles of Marriage: It's God's Foundation for Society

February 4, 2020

Monday, Feb. 3, 2020 - Moral Principles of Marriage: It's God's Model

February 3, 2020

For thousands of years, marriage has stood the test of time as the institution on which all civil societies rest. Whenever it has declined to exert it’s influence as a whole, whether by degradation or deterioration, that society has collapsed and all but disappeared. Historians attribute the demise of the Greek and Roman civilizations to their abandonment of traditional marriage. They forsook home and hearth for the pursuit of pleasure and idleness to their own destruction. May we take heed to this warning and seek to protect and nurture the family structure in a way that acknowledges the principles, given by God, for our own benefit and that of our nation.

Friday, Jan. 31, 2020 - A Godly Attitude Series: Divine Impact

January 31, 2020

1
2
3
4
5
26