icon__search

Stand in the Gap Minute Archives

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Loving God Series: Loving Israel

May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019: Loving God Series: Loving is Obeying

May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019: Loving God Series: Sharing God's Love

May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019: Loving God Series: Loving God Needs God's Love

What is true love? The world has many ideas about what love is, but only one person qualifies to define it – the One whose every act is an expression of love. Please listen to this week’s Stand in the Gap Minute features as Sam defines love in light of the One who IS love.

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Marriage Reminder Series: Marriage: A Perfect Picture:

May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16 - Marriage Reminder Series: Marriage: Keep it Holy

May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Marriage Reminder Series: Marriage: One Man-One Woman

May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Marriage Reminder Series: Marriage: Foundational For Society

May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019 - Marriage Reminder Series: Marriage: It's God's Model

May 13, 2019

Today in America, there are many ideas about marriage. However, in order to best understand what marriage is supposed to look like, we need to answer a few important questions: Whose idea was marriage? How was it designed to look? Is marriage important in a society? Please listen to this week’s Stand in the Gap Minute features as Sam answers these and other important questions about marriage.

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Mother's Day Series: The Virtuous Mother

May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 9, 2019 - Mother's Day Series: A Promise

May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - Mother's Day Series: To Honor is to Obey

May 8, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - Mother's Day Series: "A Spiritual Position"

May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019 - Mother's Day Series: They're Special

May 6, 2019

Mother’s Day will be here soon. When's the last time you took a moment to consider just how much your mother has done for you? The mere fact that they carried you in the womb and cared for you while you were helpless and needy is enough to warrant a grateful heart. Scripture also tells us to honor our mothers. Please listen to this week’s Stand in the Gap Minute features as Sam identifies several reasons why honoring mothers is so important on Mother’s Day and every day.

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Day of Prayer Series: The Right Motive

May 3, 2019

1
2
3
4
5
13