icon__search

Stand in the Gap Minute Archives

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020: God's Warnings Series: Repent Now

January 17, 2020

Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 - God's Warnings Series: Beware!

January 16, 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 - God's Warnings Series: God Gave Them Over

January 15, 2020

Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2020 - God's Warning Series: Rumors of Wars

January 14, 2020

Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 - God's Warnings Series: Great Deception

January 13, 2020

As the saying goes, “All that glitters is NOT gold”. Indeed, how many of us have chased pleasure, status, and wealth only to find that it didn’t deliver the satisfaction or peace of mind promised. In a way, we were deceived-whether by worldly ambition or the praise of men. The Bible tells us that in the end times, there will be a great deception. The most egregious of lies will be perpetrated on the entirety of humanity as Satan uses false prophets and leaders to spread his hatred for all that is right and good. And he’s not waiting until then to deceive the masses; even now he conjures for the seekers and leads millions astray with humanist ideology, false religions, and every evil that exists under the sun. May we not fall prey to his lies and may we arm ourselves with truth and prayer-the real weapons of spiritual warfare that are mighty through God!

Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 - Pro-Life Series: Set Apart

January 10, 2020

Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 - Pro-Life Series: Do What You Can

January 9, 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020 - Pro-Life Series: A Voice for Life

January 8, 2020

Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020 - Pro-Life Series: Knitted Together

January 7, 2020

Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 - Pro-life Series: Created in God's Image

January 6, 2020

On January 24, thousands of pro-life activists, organizations, and individuals will gather in Washington, D.C. to demonstrate their support for the sanctity of human life. Whether we like it or not, this issue has become the defining issue of our time. As Christians who take God’s Word to be the moral authority in our lives, the pro-life movement should be near and dear to our hearts. If the law cannot protect life at its most helpless and vulnerable state in the womb, it stands to reason that eventually the status of life at any stage will hang in the balance, insignificant and powerless. This week’s Stand in the Gap minute series will challenge you to pray and act for the voiceless among us. May it never be said of us that we were unwilling to sacrifice for the sake of the children that might have been.

Friday, Jan. 3, 2019 - New Beginnings Series: Pray on God's Terms

January 3, 2020

Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020 - New Beginnings: Beginning and the End

January 1, 2020

Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 - New Beginnings Series: The Word

January 1, 2020

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019 - New Beginning Series: God Created..."

December 31, 2019

Monday, Dec. 30, 2019 - New Beginnings Series: In the Beginning, God..."

December 30, 2019

1
2
3
4
5
25