icon__search

This Week on TV

Trouble

July 3, 2022 • Pastors Kerry and Chris Shook

In close relationships there will be trouble, but Jesus can use the problems to create deeper connection. Pastors Kerry and Chris share biblical principles to help rescue relationships. **BROADCAST SCHEDULE** **TBN** Sundays at: 5:30pm (EST), 4:30pm (CST), 3:30pm (MST), 2:30pm (PST) **DAYSTAR NETWORK** Sundays at: 2:00pm (EST), 1:00pm (CST), 12:00pm (MST), 11:00am (PST) **TBN INSPIRE & HILLSONG CHANNEL** Sundays at: 9:30am (EST), 8:30am (CST), 7:30am (MST), 4:30am (PST) **KTRK - HOUSTON, ABC 13** Sundays at: 11:30am (CST)