icon__search

2019 Sunday Sermons

Sunday Messages from Valley View Baptist Church

June 16, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

June 16, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from June 16, 2019.

June 9, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

June 9, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from June 9, 2019.

June 2, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

June 2, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from June 2, 2019.

May 26, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

May 26, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from May 26, 2019.

May 19, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

May 19, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from May 19, 2019.

May 12, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

May 12, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from May 12, 2019.

May 5, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

The Bible Speaks on Heaven • May 5, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from May 5, 2019.

April 28, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

The Bible Speaks on Heaven • April 28, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from April 28, 2019.

April 21, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

The Bible Speaks on Heaven • April 21, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from April 21, 2019.

April 14, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

The Bible Speaks on Heaven • April 14, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from April 14, 2019.

April 7, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

The Bible Speaks on Heaven • April 7, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from April 7, 2019.

March 24, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

The Bible Speaks on Heaven • March 24, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from March 24, 2019.

March 17, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

March 17, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from March 17, 2019.

March 10, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

March 10, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from March 10, 2019.

March 3, 2019 - Sunday Morning Sermon

March 3, 2019 • Dr. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from March 3, 2019.

1
2