icon__search

2015 Sunday Sermons

Sunday morning and evening messages from Valley View Baptist Church

December 27, 2015 - Sunday Morning

December 27, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from December 27, 2015

December 20, 2015 - Sunday Morning

December 20, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from December 20, 2015

December 13, 2015 - Sunday Morning

December 13, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from December 13, 2015

December 6, 2015 - Sunday Morning

December 6, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from December 6, 2015

November 29, 2015 - Sunday Morning

November 29, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 29, 2015

November 22, 2015 - Sunday Morning

November 22, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 22, 2015

November 15, 2015 - Sunday Morning

November 15, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 15, 2015

November 8, 2015 - Sunday Morning

November 8, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 8, 2015

November 1, 2015 - Sunday Morning

November 1, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 1, 2015

October 25, 2015 - Sunday Morning

October 25, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from October 25, 2015

October 18, 2015 - Sunday Morning

October 18, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from October 18, 2015

October 11, 2015 - Sunday Evening

October 11, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday evening message from October 11, 2015

October 11, 2015 - Sunday Morning

October 11, 2015 • Danny Glover

Sunday morning message from October 11, 2015

October 4, 2015 - Sunday Morning

October 4, 2015 • Joseph Gibbons

Sunday morning message from October 4, 2015

September 27, 2015 - Sunday Morning

September 27, 2015 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from September 27, 2015

1
2
3
4
5