icon__search

2016 Sunday Sermons

Sunday morning messages from Valley View Baptist Church

December 18, 2016 - Sunday Morning

December 18, 2016 • Bro. Sam Day

Sunday morning message from December 18, 2016

December 11, 2016 - Sunday Morning

December 11, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from December 11, 2016

December 4, 2016 - Sunday Morning

December 4, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from December 4, 2016

November 27, 2016 - Sunday Morning

November 27, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 27, 2016

November 20, 2016 - Sunday Morning

November 20, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 20, 2016

November 13, 2016 - Sunday Morning

November 13, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 13, 2016

November 6, 2016 - Sunday Morning

November 6, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from November 6, 2016

October 30, 2016 - Sunday Morning

October 30, 2016 • Joseph Gibbons

Sunday morning message from October 30, 2016

October 23, 2016 - Sunday Morning

October 23, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from October 23, 2016

October 16, 2016 - Sunday Morning

October 16, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from October 16, 2016

October 9, 2016 - Sunday Morning

October 9, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from October 9, 2016

October 2, 2016 - Sunday Morning

October 2, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from October 2, 2016

September 25, 2016 - Sunday Morning

September 25, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from September 25, 2016

September 18, 2016 - Sunday Morning

September 18, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from September 18, 2016

September 11, 2016 - Sunday Morning

September 11, 2016 • Bro. Billy Joy

Sunday morning message from September 11, 2016

1
2
3
4