icon__search

Worship Archive

Sunday May 26, 2024

May 26, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • John 14:25–27, Galatians 5:22–25

Pentecost Sunday, May 19, 2024

May 19, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • Acts 1:1–11, Acts 2:1–13

Sunday May 12, 2024

May 12, 2024 • Pastor Sara McCurdy • Exodus 3:1–12, John 1:35–39

Sunday May 5, 2024

May 5, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • Psalm 51:7–12, John 21:15–19

Sunday April 28, 2024

April 28, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • John 21:1–8, John 21:9–14

Sunday, April 21, 2024

April 21, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • Luke 24:13–24, Luke 24:25–35

Sunday, April 14, 2024

April 14, 2024 • Pastor Sara McCurdy • 1 John 3:1–7, Luke 24:36–48

Sunday, April 7, 2024

April 7, 2024 • Pastor Sara McCurdy • 1 John 1, 1 John 2:1–2, John 20:19–31

(10am) Easter Sunday, March 31, 2024

March 31, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • Matthew 27:62–66, Matthew 28:1–10

Good Friday Tenebrae Service, March 29, 2024

March 29, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller, Pastor Sara McCurdy

Maundy Thursday Service, March 28, 2024

March 28, 2024 • Pastor Sara McCurdy • Psalm 116:1–7, Psalm 116:12–19, John 13:1–17, John 13:31–35

Palm Sunday, March 24, 2024

March 24, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • Luke 2:25–32, Luke 19:28–40

Sunday, March 17, 2024

March 17, 2024 • Pastor Sara McCurdy • Isaiah 58:6–11, James 2:14–26

Sunday March 10, 2024

March 10, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • John 8:31–32, Proverbs 2:1–10

Sunday March 3, 2024

March 3, 2024 • Pastor Jim Szeyller • Psalm 150, Romans 12:1–2

1
2
3
4