icon__search

His Word is Life

Andy Elmes - Sunday 12th August 2018 • August 12, 2018 • Andy Elmes

There is Life in His Breath

Andy Elmes - Sunday 5th August 2018 • August 5, 2018 • Andy Elmes

Breathe Again

Andy Elmes - Sunday 29th July 2018 • July 29, 2018 • Andy Elmes

Breathe

Andy Elmes - Sunday 22nd July 2018 • July 22, 2018 • Andy Elmes

The Fruit Of The Spirit 2

Steuart Payne : Sunday 15th July 2018 • July 15, 2018 • Steuart Payne

The Fruit of the Spirit

Steuart Payne - Sunday 8th July 2018 • July 8, 2018 • Steuart Payne

Redemption Stories

My Church Sunday - Sunday 1st July 2018 • July 1, 2018 • Sean Finch & Elise Laidlaw

Turn your heart to Him

Carla Payne - Sunday 24th June 2018 • June 24, 2018 • Carla Payne

His Father is your Father too

Andy Elmes - Sunday 17th June 2018 • June 17, 2018 • Andy Elmes

Redemption: His heart in us

Andy Elmes - Sunday 10th June 2018 • June 10, 2018 • Andy Elmes

The good news of redemption

Andy Elmes - Sunday 3rd June 2018 • June 3, 2018 • Andy Elmes

Effective Ambassadors

Steuart Payne - Sunday 27th May 2018 • May 27, 2018 • Steuart Payne

Pentecost Lifestyle

Andy Elmes - Sunday 20th May 2018 • May 20, 2018 • Andy Elmes

Kingdom Connectors Part 2

Andy Elmes - Sunday 13th May 2018 • May 13, 2018 • Andy Elmes

FC United May 2018

Andy Elmes - Friday 11th May 2018 • May 11, 2018 • Andy Elmes

1
2
3
4
5
8