Recorded in Portsmouth

The Difference : God with Us

Andy Elmes - Sunday 22nd October 2017 • October 29, 2017 • Andy Elmes

Resourcing the Harvest

Andy Elmes - Sunday 22nd October 2017 • October 22, 2017 • Andy Elmes

The Harvest Is Waiting For Us

Andy Elmes - Sunday 8th October 2017 • October 8, 2017 • Andy Elmes

Make Room

Steuart Payne - Sunday 1st October 2017 • October 1, 2017 • Steuart Payne

Make Room!

Micah Wood - Sunday 24th September 2017 • September 24, 2017 • Micah Wood

Are We Listening?

Andy Elmes - Sunday 17th September 2017 • September 17, 2017 • Andy Elmes

FC United - September 2017

Andy Elmes - Friday 15th September 2017 • September 15, 2017 • Andy Elmes

Do Not Harden Your Heart

Steuart Payne - Sunday 10th September 2017 • September 10, 2017 • Steuart Payne

Rooted and Built Up

Andy Elmes - Sunday 3rd September 2017 • September 3, 2017 • Andy Elmes

God Sees

Paula Finch - Sunday 27th August 2017 • August 27, 2017 • Paula Finch

Summer Camp Feedback

Momentum - 20th August 2017 • August 20, 2017 • Momentum Youth

To Obey is Better than Sacrifice

Andy Elmes - 13th August 2017 • August 13, 2017 • Andy Elmes

Pitfalls of Familiarity

Andy Elmes - Sunday 6th August 2017 • August 6, 2017 • Andy Elmes

Finding Jesus in the Crowds

Andy and Gina Elmes - Sunday 30th July 2017 • July 30, 2017 • Andy & Gina Elmes

Being successful in the field

Steuart Payne - Sunday 23rd July 2017 • July 23, 2017 • Steuart Payne

1
2
3
4
5