icon__search

Daily Fast Devotions On-Demand

Catch-up on a devotion you may have missed...

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 12 - Friday, January 22

January 22, 2021 • Carter Collins

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 11 - Thursday, January 21

January 21, 2021 • Jon Graef

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 10 - Wednesday, January 20

January 20, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 9 - Tuesday, January 19

January 19, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 8 - Monday, January 18

January 18, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 7 - Sunday, January 17

January 17, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 6 - Saturday, January 16

January 16, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 5 - Friday, January 15

January 15, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 4 - Thursday, January 14

January 14, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 3 - Wednesday, January 13

January 13, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 2 - Tuesday, January 12

January 12, 2021 • David Jett

Daily Prayer & Fasting Devotion: DAY 1 - Monday, January 11

January 11, 2021 • David Jett

Sunday Afternoon Kick-off for Prayer & Fasting

January 10, 2021 • David Jett