icon__search

Learn the Word Radio

As heard on HOPE FM, TRUTH FM, The Word WZXV, Reveal FM, and KIHL Hilo

Friday 1/17/20

John 4:1-42 • January 17, 2020 • Doug McClean

Thursday 1/16/20

John 4:1-42 • January 16, 2020 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 1/15/20

John 4:1-42 • January 15, 2020 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 1/14/20

John 3:22-36 • January 14, 2020 • Doug McClean

Monday 1/13/20

John 3:22-36 • January 13, 2020 • Doug McClean

Friday 1/10/20

John 3:1-21 • January 10, 2020 • Doug McClean

Thursday 1/9/20

John 3:1-21 • January 9, 2020 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 1/8/20

John 2:13-25 • January 8, 2020 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 1/7/20

John 2:13-25 • January 7, 2020 • Doug McClean

Monday 1/6/20

John 2:1-12 • January 6, 2020 • Doug McClean

Friday 1/3/20

John 2:1-12 • January 3, 2020 • Doug McClean

Thursday 1/2/20

John 1:40-51 • January 2, 2020 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 1/1/20

John 1:40-51 • January 1, 2020 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 12/31/19

John 1:40-51 • December 31, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 12/30/19

John 1:32-39 • December 30, 2019 • Doug McClean

1
2
3