icon__search

Learn the Word Radio

As heard on HOPE FM, TRUTH FM, The Word WZXV, Reveal FM, and KIHL Hilo

Thursday 2/21/19

Colossians 4:2-6 • February 21, 2019 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 2/20/19

Colossians 4:2-6 • February 20, 2019 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 2/19/19

Colossians 3:18-4:1 • February 19, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 2/18/19

Colossians 3:18-4:1 • February 18, 2019 • Doug McClean

Friday 2/15/19

Colossians 3:12-17 • February 15, 2019 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 2/13/19

Colossians 3:12-17 • February 13, 2019 • Doug McClean

Thursday 2/14/19

Colossians 3:12-17 • February 14, 2019 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 2/12/19

Colossians 3:1-11 • February 12, 2019 • Doug McClean

Thursday 2/7/19

Colossians 2:16-23 • February 7, 2019 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 2/5/19

Colossians 2:1-15 • February 5, 2019 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 2/6/19

Colossians 2:1-15 • February 6, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 2/4/19

Colossians 2:1-15 • February 4, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 2/11/19

Colossians 3:1-11 • February 11, 2019 • Doug McClean

Friday 2/8/19

Colossians 2:16-23 • February 8, 2019 • Doug McClean

Friday 2/1/19

Colossians 1:13-29 • February 1, 2019 • Doug McClean

1
2