icon__search

Learn the Word Radio

As heard on HOPE FM weekdays, 6:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Thursday 4/19/18

Luke 12:35-59 • April 19, 2018 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 4/18/18

Luke 12:13-34 • April 18, 2018 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 4/17/18

Luke 12:13-34 • April 17, 2018 • Doug McClean

Monday 4/16/18

Luke 12:13-34 • April 16, 2018 • Doug McClean

Friday 4/13/18

Luke 11:37-12:12 • April 13, 2018 • Doug McClean

Thursday 4/12/18

Luke 11:37-12:12 • April 12, 2018 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 4/11/18

Luke 11:37-12:12 • April 11, 2018 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 4/10/18

Luke 11:14-36 • April 10, 2018 • Doug McClean

Monday 4/9/18

Luke 11:14-36 • April 9, 2018 • Doug McClean

Friday 4/6/18

Luke 11:14-36 • April 6, 2018 • Doug McClean

Thursday 4/5/18

Luke 11:1-13 • April 5, 2018 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 4/4/18

Luke 11:1-13 • April 4, 2018 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 4/3/18

Luke 11:1-13 • April 3, 2018 • Doug McClean

Monday 4/2/18

Luke 10:25-42 • April 2, 2018 • Doug McClean

Friday 3/30/18

Luke 10:25-42 • March 30, 2018 • Doug McClean

1
2
3