Learn the Word Radio

As heard on HOPE FM weekdays, 6:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Friday 12/15/17

Galatians 2:1-21 • December 15, 2017 • Doug McClean

Thursday 12/14/17

Galatians 2:1-21 • December 14, 2017 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 12/13/17

Galatians 1:1-24 • December 13, 2017 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 12/12/17

Galatians 1:1-24 • December 12, 2017 • Doug McClean

Monday 12/11/17

Galatians 1:1-24 • December 11, 2017 • Doug McClean

Friday 12/8/17

Ruth 4:1-22 • December 8, 2017 • Doug McClean

Thursday 12/7/17

Ruth 4:1-22 • December 7, 2017 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 12/6/17

Ruth 4:1-22 • December 6, 2017 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 12/5/17

Ruth 3:1-18 • December 5, 2017 • Doug McClean

Monday 12/4/17

Ruth 3:1-18 • December 4, 2017 • Doug McClean

Friday 12/1/17

Ruth 3:1-18 • December 1, 2017 • Doug McClean

Thursday 11/30/17

Ruth 2:1-23 • November 30, 2017 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 11/29/17

Ruth 2:1-23 • November 29, 2017 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 11/28/17

Ruth 1:1-22 • November 28, 2017 • Doug McClean

Monday 11/27/17

Ruth 1:1-22 • November 27, 2017 • Doug McClean

1
2
3
4