icon__search

Learn the Word Radio

As heard on HOPE FM, TRUTH FM, The Word WZXV, Reveal FM, and KIHL Hilo

Friday 9/13/19

Jeremiah 6 • September 13, 2019 • Doug McClean

Thursday 9/12/19

Jeremiah 4:5-5:31 • September 12, 2019 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 9/11/19

Jeremiah 4:5-5:31 • September 11, 2019 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 9/10/19

Jeremiah 4:5-5:31 • September 10, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 9/9/19

Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 • September 9, 2019 • Doug McClean

Friday 9/6/19

Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 • September 6, 2019 • Doug McClean

Thursday 9/5/19

Jeremiah 3:6-4:4 • September 5, 2019 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 9/4/19

Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 • September 4, 2019 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 9/3/19

Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 • September 3, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 9/2/19

Jeremiah 2:1-3:5 • September 2, 2019 • Doug McClean

Friday 8/30/19

Jeremiah 1 • August 30, 2019 • Doug McClean

Thursday 8/29/19

Jeremiah 1 • August 29, 2019 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 8/28/19

Jeremiah 52 • August 28, 2019 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 8/27/19

Jeremiah 52 • August 27, 2019 • Doug McClean

Monday 8/26/19

Jeremiah 52 • August 26, 2019 • Doug McClean

1
2
3