icon__search

Learn the Word Radio

As heard on HOPE FM weekdays, 6:30 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Monday 9/24/18

2 Samuel 2:1-32 • September 24, 2018 • Doug McClean

Friday 9/21/18

2 Samuel 2:1-32 • September 21, 2018 • Doug McClean

Thursday 9/20/18

2 Samuel 2:1-32 • September 20, 2018 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 9/19/18

2 Samuel 1:1-27 • September 19, 2018 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 9/18/18

2 Samuel 1:1-27 • September 18, 2018 • Doug McClean

Monday 9/17/18

2 Samuel 1:1-27 • September 17, 2018 • Doug McClean

Friday 9/14/18

1 Samuel 30:1-31:13 • September 14, 2018 • Doug McClean

Thursday 9/13/18

1 Samuel 30:1-31:13 • September 13, 2018 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 9/12/18

1 Samuel 28:1-30:6 • September 12, 2018 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 9/11/18

1 Samuel 28:1-30:6 • September 11, 2018 • Doug McClean

Monday 9/10/18

1 Samuel 28:1-30:6 • September 10, 2018 • Doug McClean

Friday 9/7/18

1 Samuel 27:1-28:2 • September 7, 2018 • Doug McClean

Thursday 9/6/18

1 Samuel 27:1-28:2 • September 6, 2018 • Doug McClean

Wednesday 9/5/18

1 Samuel 26:1-25 • September 5, 2018 • Doug McClean

Tuesday 9/4/18

1 Samuel 26:1-25 • September 4, 2018 • Doug McClean

1
2
3
4
5
6