icon__search

The Truth Project

March 6, 2019
6:30pm
EST

The Men's and Women's Ministries are merging for a special 12-week Bible study called "The Truth Project" — a DVD-based small group curriculum comprised of 12 one-hour lessons taught by Dr. Del Tackett. This study is the starting point for looking at life from a biblical perspective. Each lesson discusses in great detail the relevance and importance of living the Christian worldview in daily life. Sign ups are not required, but we encourage you to do so to help our leaders prepare and aid in communication. To sign up, just click the button below. The class will meet in the Multipurpose Room at 6:30PM on the following Wednesdays: Wednesday, March 6 Wednesday, March 13 Wednesday, March 20 Wednesday, March 27 Wednesday, April 3 Wednesday, April 10 Wednesday, April 17 Wednesday, April 24 Wednesday, May 1 Wednesday, May 8 Wednesday, May 15 Wednesday, May 22 The Multipurpose Room is located directly underneath the Main Sanctuary. - If you are entering from the Main Entrance, turn right to go downstairs and through the double doors into the Multipurpose Room. - If you are entering from the South Entrance near the Brookside Office, go straight down the ramp and through the door into the Multipurpose Room. - If you are entering from the Kidventure/Red Room entrance, turn left through the metal double doors into the main building, proceed down a couple of steps and through the door into the Multipurpose Room. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at 740.775.2884 or email Holly Folk at jhfolk@twc.com!

asset_map
  • 2215 Egypt Pike
  • Chillicothe, OH  45601