icon__search

30 Days To Understanding The Bible

September 8, 6:00pm - December 15, 2019 7:00pm
EDT

If you’ve ever confused the ark of the covenant with the ark of Noah, or Jericho with Jeroboam, you don't want to miss this class! Based on the book by Max Anders, 30 Days To Understanding The Bible will help you learn the Bible’s key people, events, and doctrines to get more out of God’s Word. This simple-to-use, straightforward guide has been recommended by Bible teachers and pastors for thirty years, and now Brookside is offering a 13-week class based on this content! The class is open to everyone, and will meet in the Multipurpose Room at 6PM on the following Sundays: Sunday, September 8 Sunday, September 15 Sunday, September 22 Sunday, September 29 Sunday, October 13 Sunday, October 20 Sunday, October 27 Sunday, November 3 Sunday, November 17 Sunday, November 24 Sunday, December 1 Sunday, December 8 Sunday, December 15 The Multipurpose Room is located directly underneath the Main Sanctuary. - If you are entering from the Main Entrance, turn right to go downstairs and through the double doors into the Multipurpose Room. - If you are entering from the South Entrance near the Brookside Office, go straight down the ramp and through the door into the Multipurpose Room. - If you are entering from the Kidventure/Red Room entrance, turn left through the metal double doors into the main building, proceed down a couple of steps and through the door into the Multipurpose Room. If you have any questions, please contact the church office at 740.775.2884 or email Pastor Ryan at ryanbash@brooksidechurch.com!

asset_map
  • 2215 Egypt Pike
  • Chillicothe, OH  45601